Official internet-portal of St. Petersburg, cultural capital of Russia
Petersburg CITY / Guide to St. Petersburg, Russiahttp://petersburgcity.com
Printed from: http://petersburgcity.com/city/administration/government

Government

-mail: gov@gov.spb.ru

Web-site: www.gov.spb.ru.

Name Position Telephone, Fax, E-mail
Matvienko Valentina Ivanovna Governor of Saint-Petersburg +7 (812) 276-4501
press_centre@gov.spb.ru
Lobko Viktor Nikolaevich Vice Governor of Saint-Petersburg +7 (812) 276-6977
+7 (812) 276-4049
lobko@gov.spb.ru
Oseevsky Mikhail Eduardovich Vice Governor of Saint-Petersburg +7 (812) 276-1422, 276-4549
+7 (812) 276-6635
oseevskiy@gov.spb.ru
Kostkina Lyudmila Andreevna Vice Governor of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 276-1115
+7 (812) 276-1955
kostkina@gov.spb.ru
Virolainen Oleg Arvovich Vice Governor of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 276-1109
+7 (812) 276-4870
virolainen@gov.spb.ru
Vakhmistrov Alexander Ivanovich Vice Governor of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 276-1372
+7 (812) 276-6884
sheludko@vg.gov.spb.ru
Tarasov Sergey Borisovich Vice Governor of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 276-6695
+7 (812) 276-6841
tarasov@vg.gov.spb.ru
Chernenko Andrey Grigoryevich Vice Governor of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 276-4289
+7 (812) 276-1407
chernenko@vg.gov.spb.ru
Molchanov Yury Vyacheslavovich Vice Governor of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 276-6899, 276-4385
+7 (812) 276-4157
molchanov@commim.spb.ru
Brodsky Mikhail Naumovich First deputy head of the St. Petersburg Administration's Chancery +7 (812) 276-6042
Blank Vladimir Viktorovich Chairman of the Committee on Economic Development, Industrial Policy and Trade +7 (812) 315-5152
+7 (812) 319-9554
cedipt@gov.spb.ru
Manilova Alla Yuryevna Chairman of the Committee on the Press and Interaction with the Media +7 (812) 276-1983, 276-4983
+7 (812) 276-6261
kpress@gov.spb.ru
Serdyukov Anatoly Eduardovich Head of the St. Petersburg Directorate of the Ministry of Taxes and Dues of the Russian Federation +7 (812) 320-2201
Antonov Vladimir Stepanovich Head of the territorial department of the Central Administrative District of St. Petersburg +7 (812) 274-2441
Vanichkin Mikhail Georgievich Head of the Major Department of the Interior of St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region +7 (812) 102-2006

Whenever you can not reach any of the above mentioned officials or you need to contact somebody else, please, write to info@petersburgcity.com and we will try to pass your message to whoever it may concern.

(c) 2000 PetersburgCity.com
E-mail: contact@petersburgcity.com